Second Stork has a dedicated board of directors which continues to include several of the original founders of Second Stork along with talented and dedicated professionals across the Twin Cities.

If you are interested in possibly starting something similar to Second Stork in your community, click here (pdf file, opens in new window) to read some of the commonly asked questions that we receive about starting a similar non-profit organization.  Want more info?  Email us at

Deb O’Halloran
Board President and Co-Founder

Ann Hilger
Board Vice President and Marketing Coordinator

Erin Schneeman
Board Vice President and Hospital Coordinator

Tom Johnson
Board Treasurer

Matthew Michalski
Board Member and Co-Founder

Lisa Gallatin
Board Member and Surplus Coordinator

Sharyl Kaufmann
Board Member

Michaela Kronlage
Board Member

Kimi Martin
Board Member

Thomas D. Tack
Board Member